Skip to content Skip to footer

The Dragonblade Trilogy is now a bundled set!

I’ve put together a very special bundle to close out 2014 with – the Dragonblade Trilogy is now a collection for only .99 cents! Tate, Kenneth, and Stephen are now grouped together in one bundle. The prequel, Fragments of Grace and the last book in the series, The Fallen One, are not part of this collection because I decided to bundle the original trilogy as it was before I added the other two novels. If you haven’t read this bundle, now’s the time.

Find it here:

The Dragonblade Trilogy

Wishing you a very happy new year and a prosperous 2015!