Skip to content Skip to footer

The DEFINITIVE WILLIAM DE WOLFE COLLECTION is available in celebration of the new Kindle Worlds re-launch!

In honor of the Kindle World’s World of de Wolfe Pack relaunch, I have a new collection out – THE DEFINITIVE WILLIAM DE WOLFE COLLECTION! This collection has four novels – The Wolfe, Serpent, Scorpion, and The Thunder Lord, so you won’t want to miss this collection. Four of my best novels for hours of historical romance reading. It’s available for a limited time ONLY!!

William de Wolfe Collection on Amazon